Loading…

Record Breaking Strongest Adhesive & Sealant

Adiseal adhesive & sealant destroyed the competition in an independent test. It was over 3 times stronger than the nearest competitor. Even the SCREWS STARTED RIPPING OUT in the test.

Adhésif souple

Adhésif souple Un adhésif souple est un adhésif qui permet un mouvement dans le joint des éléments collés. Cela peut être une petite quantité de mouvement ou une grande quantité. Ceci est important si une liaison adhésive non cassante est requise. Adiseal est un adhésif et mastic flexible haute performance. Il fournit une liaison à […]

Scellant anti-moisissure

Scellant résistant à la moisissure La moisissure sur un mastic est un problème qui peut être évité en utilisant un mastic résistant à la moisissure. Un problème avec les mastics silicones est qu’ils contiennent des solvants. Plus le mastic est bon marché, plus il y a de solvants dans le produit. Pour que le silicone […]

Solvant Remover Nettoyant Dégraissant

Dissolvant d’adhésifs, de mastics, de solvants et de dégraissants Décapant pour adhésif et produit d’étanchéité Adisolve est un excellent décapant pour les adhésifs, les mastics, les dégraissants en spray et les solvants en un seul produit. Il est non agressif, mais très efficace. Il permet également d’enlever les étiquettes collantes sur le verre et d’autres […]

Adhésif pour plinthes

Adhésif pour plinthes Quelle est la meilleure colle pour plinthes ? Le meilleur adhésif pour plinthes est l’adhésif et le scellant Adiseal qui bat tous les records. Pour coller une plinthe sur un mur, l’utilisation d’un adhésif souple et puissant est indispensable pour obtenir un collage de bonne qualité qui durera longtemps. Préparation de surface […]

Adhésif instantané

Adhésif instantané Adiseal Hi-Grab adhésif instantané L’adhésif à prise instantanée le plus puissant et le meilleur est Adiseal Hi-Grab. Adiseal Hi-Grab a une énorme prise de puissance initiale, la liaison adhésive de construction la plus solide, reste flexible et est également un adhésif étanche. Il fonctionne également sur sol sec et humide. L’adhésif de construction […]

Adhésif de remplissage d’espace

Adhésif de remplissage d’espace Un adhésif de remplissage d’espace est nécessaire lorsqu’il y a un espace entre deux matériaux qui doivent être collés ensemble. Adiseal est un adhésif et un scellant à haute performance. Il fournit une liaison à haute résistance qui a un haut niveau de remplissage, reste flexible, est étanche et sans solvant. […]

Décapant de goudron et de colle

Décapant de goudron et de colle Adisolve est un spray solvant idéal pour enlever le goudron et la colle. Il est puissant et efficace mais non agressif en même temps. Adisolve peut dissoudre le goudron séché et désactiver la plupart des colles pour les éliminer. Il est disponible dans un aérosol de 500 ml facile […]

Marbre Adhésif

Marbre Adhésif L‘adhésif et le mastic Adiseal sont un excellent adhésif pour marbre. Il collera le marbre au bois, au métal, au béton, au plastique, aux carreaux, aux câbles, au polystyrène, à la maçonnerie, au verre, à la pierre et à de nombreux autres articles. Adiseal fournit une liaison à haute résistance sur le marbre […]

Scellant humide

Scellant humide Adiseal est un si bon produit qu’il peut être utilisé comme mastic sec ou comme mastic humide. La plupart des scellants exigent que la surface soit sèche pour qu’elle adhère à la surface. Avec Adiseal, il peut être appliqué sur des surfaces sèches, humides, mouillées et même sous l’eau. Cela rend Adiseal idéal […]

Adhésif PVC

Adhésif PVC L’adhésif et le mastic Adiseal est un adhésif PVC solide et flexible ainsi qu’un excellent adhésif pour d’autres matériaux. Il collera le PVC au bois, au métal, au béton, au plastique, aux carreaux, aux câbles, au polystyrène, à la maçonnerie, au verre et à de nombreux autres articles. Adiseal peut être utilisé comme […]

Loading…

Record Breaking Strongest Adhesive & Sealant

Adiseal adhesive & sealant destroyed the competition in an independent test. It was over 3 times stronger than the nearest competitor. Even the SCREWS STARTED RIPPING OUT in the test.

Flexible Adhesive

Flexible Adhesive A flexible adhesive is an adhesive that allows for movement in the joint of the items bonded. This is important if a non brittle adhesive bond is required. Adhesives that are not flexible and set hard can become brittle. Adiseal is a high performance flexible adhesive and sealant. It provides a high strength […]

Anti Mould Sealant

Mould Resistant Sealant Mould on a sealant is a problem that can be avoided by using to correct anti mould sealant. One reason why mould grows on silicone sealants is because they contain solvents. The cheaper the sealant, the more solvents in the product. For the silicone to cure, the solvent has to evaporate away. […]

Solvent Remover Cleaner Degreaser

Adhesive remover, sealant remover, solvent cleaner & degreaser Adhesive & Sealant remover Adisolve is a great adhesive remover, sealant remover, degreaser spray & solvent cleaner in 1 product. It is non aggressive, yet very effective. It will also help removal of sticky labels from glass and other items. Adisolve safely removes and cleans: oil, grease, […]

Skirting Board Adhesive

Skirting Board Adhesive What is the best skirting board adhesive? The best skirting board adhesive is the record breaking Adiseal adhesive & sealant. To stick skirting board to a wall, using a strong flexible adhesive is essential for getting a good quality bond that will last a long time. We will look at how to […]

Instant Grab Adhesive

Instant grab adhesive An instant grab adhesive allows for items to be stuck together without needing to use temporary supports. Most adhesives take some time to fully cure. During this time, the adhesive will not have reached it’s potential maximum holding power. This may cause the materials to slide or pull apart during this time, […]

Gap Filling Adhesive

Gap Filling Adhesive A gap filling adhesive is required where there is a gap between two materials that require sticking together. Adiseal is a high performance gap filling adhesive & sealant. It provides a high strength bond that has high gap fill, remains flexible, waterproof and solvent free. In this article we will also look […]

Tar and Glue Remover

Tar and Glue Remover Adisolve is an ideal tar and glue remover solvent spray. It is powerful & effective yet non-aggressive at the same time. Adisolve can dissolve dried tar and deactivate most glue to remove them. It is available in a easy to use 500ml aerosol spray. In the image below we have safely […]

Marble Adhesive

Marble Adhesive For a high performance and extra strong marble adhesive, use Adiseal adhesive and sealant. It will stick marble to many different materials. These include marble to wood, metal, concrete, plastic, tile, cable, polystyrene, masonry, glass, stone & many other items. Adiseal provides a high strength bond on marble that stays flexible and is […]

Wet Sealant

Wet Sealant Adiseal is such a great product that it can be used as a dry sealant or wet sealant. Most sealants require the surface to be dry for it to stick to the surface. With Adiseal, it can be applied to dry, damp, wet surfaces and even underwater. This makes Adiseal ideal for carrying […]

PVC Adhesive

PVC Adhesive Adiseal is a strong and flexible PVC adhesive as well as a great adhesive and sealant for other materials. It will stick PVC to wood, metal, concrete, plastic, tile, cable, polystyrene, masonry, glass, marble & many other items. Adiseal can be used as an adhesive for PVC wall panels, PVC panel adhesive, adhesive […]