Loading…

Adiseal Destroys Competition in Independent Test

The record breaking strongest adhesive & sealant was over 3 times stronger than the nearest competitor. Even the SCREWS STARTED RIPPING OUT in the test. See offer page for a FREE TUBE to any trades person.

Enlever la colle adhésive

(Last Updated On: 9 février 2021)

Enlever l’adhésif ou la colle

Il peut être difficile d’enlever la colle ou l’adhésif une fois qu’il a durci. Certains produits peuvent être utilisés pour aider à désactiver l’adhésif ou la colle, selon le type d’adhésif ou de colle. Adisolve est un excellent produit pour aider à enlever les vieilles colles ou adhésifs à base de solvant. Il est très efficace tout en étant non agressif.


remove tar, adhesive, glue, oil, grease & sealant with Adisolve


Using Adisolve to remove dried tar.

Pour voir la vidéo sur YouTube d’Adisolve enlevant le goudron séché d’un outil, cliquez ici.


Spray adhésif et décollant

Adisolve est un solvant en spray à usages multiples qui permet de désactiver les adhésifs et les colles à base de solvant. Il est très efficace pour désactiver les adhésifs et colles à base de solvant, mais il est également sûr pour ne pas attaquer la surface du matériau sur lequel la colle ou l’adhésif est collé.

Adisolve est disponible en bombes aérosols de 500 ml.


Adisolve:

  • Action rapide
  • Ne laisse aucun résidu
  • Non agressif
  • Applications multiples
  • Très efficace
  • Spray décollant pour adhésif
  • Spray décollant
  • Spray décapant pour joints
  • Solvant nettoyant en spray
  • Spray dégraissant


Enlever l’adhésif de certains articles

Cette section examine l’utilisation d’Adisolve pour enlever la colle ou l’adhésif de certains articles.


Enlever l’adhésif du verre

Pour enlever l’adhésif du verre, il suffit de vaporiser de l’Adisolve sur l’adhésif et d’attendre quelques minutes pour que l’adhésif se désactive. Le fait de marquer l’adhésif avec un couteau avant de le pulvériser permettra à l’Adisolve de pénétrer dans l’adhésif, augmentant ainsi les chances de réussite.

Une fois l’adhésif désactivé, enlevez-le avec un objet pointu puis essuyez tout résidu avec un chiffon épais. Il peut être nécessaire de répéter les étapes ci-dessus pour enlever complètement l’adhésif.


Enlever l’autocollant adhésif

Pour retirer l’autocollant, il suffit de vaporiser de l’Adisolve sur l’autocollant et d’attendre quelques minutes pour que l’adhésif se désactive. Le fait de marquer l’autocollant avec un couteau avant de le vaporiser permettra à l’Adisolve de pénétrer dans l’adhésif, ce qui augmentera les chances de réussite. Il sera nécessaire de rayer l’autocollant si celui-ci est fabriqué à partir d’un matériau non poreux.

Lorsque vous décollez l’autocollant, vaporisez de l’Adisolve supplémentaire sur l’adhésif pour le désactiver. Essuyez tout résidu à l’aide d’un chiffon épais.



Enlever la colle de certains articles

Dissolvant de colle pour verre

Adisolve est un décollant idéal pour le verre. Pour enlever la colle sur le verre, il suffit de vaporiser l’Adisolve sur la colle et d’attendre quelques minutes pour que la colle se désactive. Le fait de rayer la colle avec un couteau avant la pulvérisation permettra à l’Adisolve de pénétrer dans la colle, augmentant ainsi les chances de réussite.

Une fois la colle désactivée, enlevez-la avec un objet pointu puis essuyez tout résidu avec un chiffon épais. Il peut être nécessaire de répéter les étapes ci-dessus pour enlever complètement la colle du verre.


Comment enlever la colle du plastique

Pour enlever la colle du plastique, testez d’abord le spray Adisolve sur une petite surface pour vous assurer qu’il n’attaque pas le plastique. Si c’est sans danger, vaporisez l’Adisolve sur la colle et attendez quelques minutes pour que la colle se désactive. Une fois la colle désactivée, enlevez-la avec un objet pointu puis nettoyez tout résidu avec un chiffon épais. Il peut être nécessaire de répéter les étapes ci-dessus pour enlever complètement la colle.


Comment enlever la colle d’un tissu

Pour enlever la colle du tissu, testez d’abord le spray Adisolve sur une petite surface pour vous assurer qu’il ne blanchit pas le tissu. Si c’est sans danger, vaporisez l’Adisolve sur la colle et attendez quelques minutes pour que la colle se désactive. Une fois la colle désactivée, enlevez-la avec un objet pointu puis nettoyez tout résidu avec un chiffon épais. Il peut être nécessaire de répéter les étapes ci-dessus pour enlever complètement la colle.

Une fois la colle enlevée, il peut être nécessaire de laver le tissu.


Comment enlever la colle des vêtements

Pour enlever la colle des vêtements, testez d’abord le spray Adisolve sur une petite surface pour vous assurer qu’il ne décolore pas les vêtements. Si c’est sans danger, vaporisez l’Adisolve sur la colle et attendez quelques minutes pour que la colle se désactive. Une fois la colle désactivée, enlevez-la avec un objet pointu puis nettoyez les résidus avec un chiffon épais. Il peut être nécessaire de répéter les étapes ci-dessus pour enlever complètement la colle.

Une fois la colle enlevée, il peut être nécessaire de laver les vêtements.


Enlever l’autocollant de la colle

Pour retirer l’autocollant, il suffit de vaporiser de l’Adisolve sur l’autocollant et d’attendre quelques minutes pour que la colle se désactive. Le fait de marquer l’autocollant avec un couteau avant la pulvérisation permettra à l’Adisolve de pénétrer dans l’autocollant, augmentant ainsi les chances de réussite. Il sera nécessaire de rayer l’autocollant si celui-ci est fait d’un matériau non poreux.

Lorsque vous décollez l’autocollant, vaporisez de l’Adisolve supplémentaire sur la colle pour la désactiver. Essuyez tout résidu à l’aide d’un chiffon épais.



Une préparation de surface idéale

L’Adisolve est non seulement très efficace pour enlever les adhésifs et les colles, mais il élimine également un certain nombre d’autres dépôts tenaces comme l’huile, la graisse, la saleté et les produits d’étanchéité à base de solvant comme le silicone.



Foire aux questions (FAQ)

Comment enlever la colle du plastique ?

Adisolve permet d’éliminer la plupart des colles à base de solvant du plastique. Vaporisez l’Adisolve sur une petite zone à l’arrière pour voir si le solvant est sans danger pour le plastique. Si c’est le cas, vaporisez-le sur la colle et attendez quelques minutes pour que la colle se désactive. Une fois la colle désactivée, enlevez-la avec un objet pointu. Enlevez tout résidu à l’aide d’un chiffon épais.

L’Adisolve est-il sûr sur tous les matériaux ?

L’Adisolve est très efficace mais non agressif, ce qui signifie qu’il peut être utilisé en toute sécurité sur la plupart des matériaux. Il est cependant recommandé de tester Adisolve dans une petite zone à l’arrière pour voir s’il est sans danger pour les matériaux sensibles.

Adisolve enlèvera-t-il toutes les colles et adhésifs ?

Adisolve désactive et aide à éliminer la plupart des colles ou adhésifs à base de solvant. Toutes les colles ou adhésifs ne sont pas à base de solvant.

Y a-t-il des exigences en matière de sécurité ?

Utilisez Adisolve uniquement dans un endroit bien ventilé. Se laver les mains après utilisation. Lisez la section « Sécurité » de l’étiquette pour plus de détails.

Adisolve enlèvera-t-il l’adhésif et le mastic Adiseal ?

Une fois que l’Adiseal est guéri, la seule façon de l’enlever est de le faire mécaniquement. Adisolve aidera à éliminer tout Adiseal non guéri.

Laisser un commentaire

Loading…

Record Breaking Strongest Adhesive & Sealant

Adiseal adhesive & sealant destroyed the competition in an independent test. It was over 3 times stronger than the nearest competitor. Even the SCREWS STARTED RIPPING OUT in the test.

Remove Adhesive Glue

(Last Updated On: 18 January 2022)

Remove adhesive or glue

Removing the adhesive or glue once it has cured can be difficult. Certain products can be used to help deactivate the adhesive or glue depending on the type of adhesive or glue. Adisolve is a great product to help remove old adhesive or glue that is solvent based. It is very effective and at the same time non-aggressive.


remove tar, adhesive, glue, oil, grease & sealant with Adisolve
Example of how Adisolve helps remove dried tar, glue and adhesives.


Using Adisolve to remove dried tar.

To see the YouTube video of Adisolve removing dry tar from a tool, click here.


Adhesive and glue remover spray

Adisolve is a multi-purpose solvent spray that helps to deactivate and remove solvent-based adhesives and glues. It is very effective in deactivating solvent-based adhesives and glues, but it is also safe so it does not attack the surface of the material that the glue or adhesive sticks on.

Adisolve is available in 500 ml aerosol cans.


Adisolve:

  • Fast acting
  • Leaves no residue
  • Non-aggressive
  • Multiple applications
  • Very effective
  • Adhesive remover spray
  • Glue remover spray
  • Sealant remover spray
  • Solvent cleaning spray
  • Degreasing spray


Remove adhesive from specific items

In this section we will look at using Adisolve to remove glue or adhesive from specific items.


Removing adhesive from glass

To remove the adhesive from the glass, simply spray Adisolve onto the adhesive and wait a few minutes for the adhesive to deactivate. If the adhesive is scored with a knife before spraying, Adisolve will penetrate the adhesive, increasing the chances of success.

Once the adhesive has deactivated, remove it with a sharp object and then wipe off any residue with a coarse cloth. The above steps may need to be repeated to remove the adhesive completely.


Removing adhesive

To remove the adhesive sticker, simply spray Adisolve onto the sticker and wait a few minutes for the adhesive to deactivate. If the sticker is marked with a knife before spraying, Adisolve will penetrate the adhesive, which will increase the chances of success. If the sticker is made of a non-porous material, it will need to be marked.

When peeling off the sticker, spray more Adisolve on the sticker to deactivate it. Wipe off any residue with a coarse cloth. Repeat if necessary.



Removing glue from specific items

Glass glue remover

Adisolve is an ideal glue remover for glass. To remove glue on glass, simply spray Adisolve on the glue and wait a few minutes for it to be deactivated. If you score the glue with a knife before spraying, Adisolve will penetrate the glue, increasing the chances of success.

Once the glue has deactivated, remove it with a sharp object and then wipe off any residue with a coarse cloth. The above steps may need to be repeated to completely remove the glue from the glass.


How to remove glue from plastic

To remove the glue from the plastic, test the Adisolve spray on a small area first to make sure it does not attack the plastic. If it is safe, spray Adisolve on the glue and wait a few minutes for it to deactivate. Once the glue has deactivated, remove it with a sharp item and then wipe off any residue with a coarse cloth. The above steps may need to be repeated to remove the glue completely.


How to remove glue from fabric

To remove the glue from the fabric, test the Adisolve spray on a small area first to make sure it does not bleach the fabric. If it is safe, spray Adisolve on the glue and wait a few minutes for it to deactivate. Once the glue has deactivated, remove it with a sharp item and then wipe off any residue with a coarse cloth. The above steps may need to be repeated to remove the glue completely.

Once the glue has been removed, it may be necessary to wash the fabric.


How to remove glue from clothes

To remove glue from clothes, test the Adisolve spray on a small area first to make sure it does not bleach the clothes. If it is safe, spray Adisolve on the glue and wait a few minutes for it to deactivate. Once the glue has deactivated, remove it with a sharp object and then wipe off any residue with a coarse cloth. The above steps may need to be repeated to remove the glue completely.

Once the glue has been removed, it may be necessary to wash the clothes.


Removing adhesive

To remove the sticker adhesive, simply spray Adisolve onto the sticker and wait a few minutes for the glue to deactivate. If the sticker is marked with a knife before spraying, Adisolve will penetrate the sticker and increase the chances of success. If the sticker is made of a non-porous material, it will be necessary to mark the sticker.

When peeling off the adhesive, spray more Adisolve on the glue to deactivate it. Wipe off any residue with a coarse cloth.



Ideal surface preparation

As well as Adisolve being excellent at removing adhesives and glues, it will also remove other stubborn deposits such as oil, grease, dirt and solvent based sealants such as silicone sealant.


For more information on adhesives, visit our detailed guide on adhesives.



Frequently asked questions about remove adhesive glue

How to remove glue from plastic?

Adisolve helps to remove most solvent-based adhesives from plastic. Spray Adisolve on a small area on the back to see if the solvent is safe for the plastic. If it is safe, spray it on the glue and wait a few minutes for the glue to deactivate. Once the glue has deactivated, remove it with a sharp object. Remove any residue with a coarse cloth.

Is Adisolve safe on all materials?

Adisolve is very effective, but not aggressive, which means it can be used on most materials. However, it is recommended to test Adisolve on a small area of the back to see if it is safe for sensitive materials.

Will Adisolve remove all glues and adhesives?

Adisolve deactivates and helps to remove most solvent-based glues or adhesives. Not all glues or adhesives are solvent based.

Are there safety requirements?

Use Adisolve only in a well-ventilated area. Wash hands after use. Read the safety section of the label for full details.

Will Adisolve remove Adiseal adhesive and sealant?

Once Adiseal has cured, the only way to remove it is mechanically. Adisolve will help to remove any uncured Adiseal.

Leave a Reply