Loading…

Adiseal Destroys Competition in Independent Test

The record breaking strongest adhesive & sealant was over 3 times stronger than the nearest competitor. Even the SCREWS STARTED RIPPING OUT in the test. See offer page for a FREE TUBE to any trades person.

Colle Plastique

(Last Updated On: 16 mars 2021)

La meilleure colle sur le plastique

Pour coller le plastique, il existe de nombreux types de colles et d’adhésifs différents, mais c’est la meilleure colle sur le plastique. Il existe également de nombreux types de plastiques différents, notamment le PVC, l’ABS, le polycarbonate, le plexiglas, le perspex, l’acrylique, le polyéthylène et le polystyrène, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns. Certaines colles et adhésifs sont plus performants que d’autres sur certains plastiques.


Le meilleur adhésif pour le plastique

Est-il possible de coller du plastique à l’aide d’un adhésif ? La réponse est oui, si l’on utilise la Adiseal, la colle et le mastic d’étanchéité les plus résistants.

best strongest adhesive sealant


Pourquoi Adiseal est le meilleur adhésif pour le plastique

L’adhésif et le mastic Adiseal était l’adhésif le plus puissant dans une test indépendant du pouvoir adhésif par Ultimate Handyman.

Dans le test indépendant de force d’adhésion effectué par Ultimate Handyman, Adiseal était plus de 3 fois plus fort que le concurrent le plus proche dans le test de force d’adhésion du bois au métal. En fait, il était si fort que les vis retenant la feuille de métal ont commencé à s’arracher, ce qui a forcé l’arrêt du test sur Adiseal.

Résultats du test de l’adhésif le plus fort

  1. Adiseal : 3123 psi
  2. SupaBond : 1115 psi
  3. Tec 7 : 1016 psi
  4. HB42 : 942 psi
  5. Loctite PL Premium : 873 psi
  6. Gorilla Grab Adhesive : 862 psi
  7. Bond It PU18 : 582 psi
  8. Bond It Saves Nails : 411 psi


Voici quelques-unes des autres raisons pour lesquelles Adiseal est la meilleure solution pour coller le plastique :

  • Adiseal reste flexible en permanence, ce qui lui permet d’absorber toutes les vibrations et de permettre aux articles de se dilater et de se contracter sans que l’adhésif ne devienne faible.
  • Il est étanche et peut donc être utilisé à l’extérieur ou à l’intérieur.
  • Possède des propriétés de remplissage de l’espace très élevées.
  • L’adhérence initiale est élevée, ce qui signifie que des supports temporaires ne sont pas toujours nécessaires pendant le durcissement de l’adhésif. L’Adiseal Hi-Grab a une prise encore plus élevée que le produit standard.
  • Est un adhésif approprié pour coller la plupart des plastiques.


Adiseal collera le plastique sur les éléments suivants

Adiseal collera avec succès le plastique sur les articles suivants :

  • Bois
  • Verre
  • Pierre
  • Céramique
  • Caoutchouc
  • Métal
  • Matériaux synthétiques
  • Cuir
  • Plastique
  • Béton
  • Nombreux autres articles


La meilleure colle sur le plastique

Adiglue est notre meilleure colle pour le plastique. C’est une colle industrielle haute performance qui surpasse les autres colles et super colles. Adiglue offre un lien plus fort et moins cassant que les super colles.

best glue for plastic


En quoi Adiglue est-il meilleur que la super glue ?

Adiglue est plus performant que les autres colles et plus résistant que la super colle car Adiglue est composé à presque 100% de cyanoacrylate pur. Pour rendre les super colles moins chères à fabriquer, la plupart des super colles sont remplies de solvants. Le résultat est que la super colle sèche extrêmement rapidement mais laisse un lien fragile et cassant.

L’autre problème est que lorsque les solvants s’évaporent, la super colle sèche rapidement dans le flacon. Tant que l’embout du flacon d’Adiglue reste propre, Adiglue ne séchera pas dans le flacon pendant 18 mois, même si le flacon reste ouvert. Après avoir utilisé Adiglue, utilisez Adisolve vaporisé sur un mouchoir en papier pour essuyer l’excédent d’Adiglue sur l’embout du flacon.

Comme Adiglue n’est pas remplie de solvants, elle durcit rapidement mais un peu plus lentement que les autres super colles. Le résultat est une liaison beaucoup plus forte que les super colles et moins cassante.

Super glue en gel

Adiglue a une formule de colle gel plus épaisse qui permet de mieux remplir les espaces que les autres colles. La colle en gel permet de l’utiliser là où d’autres super colles échoueraient. La formule de gel plus épaisse rend également Adiglue plus facile à appliquer et moins salissante que les autres colles.

Colle transparente

Adiglue est une colle entièrement transparente et reste transparente une fois qu’elle a durci. Elle est très utile lorsqu’une colle transparente est requise, comme une colle pour le verre.

Démonstration de la force de la colle

Pour démontrer la force d’Adiglue par rapport aux autres super colles, nous avons collé des blocs de bois MDF avec Adiglue. Nous avons ensuite collé des briques de maison sur le MDF et sur d’autres briques avec Adiglue. Cela n’est pas possible avec d’autres colles.


strongest glue demonstration


Adiglue collera le plastique sur les éléments suivants

Adiglue collera avec succès le plastique sur les articles suivants :

  • Bois (les bois poreux comme le MDF doivent être scellés au préalable avec Adiglue Activator)
  • Verre
  • Pierre (les pierres poreuses doivent d’abord être scellées avec Adiglue Activator)
  • Céramique
  • Caoutchouc
  • Métal
  • Matériaux synthétiques
  • Cuir
  • Plastique
  • Béton (une fois scellé avec Adiglue Activator)
  • Brique
  • Maçonnerie
  • Beaucoup d’autres articles

Les matériaux poreux doivent d’abord être scellés avec Adiglue Activator. Cela empêchera le matériau d’absorber la colle liquide.


Quelle est la force d’Adiglue ?

Adiglue est l’une des colles les plus fortes du marché. La résistance d’Adiglue dépend des matériaux à coller. Sur certains articles, la résistance d’Adiglue est en fait plus forte que le matériau lui-même.

Exemple de force adiglue

Dans l’exemple ci-dessous, nous avons scellé le bord des blocs de bois MDF à l’aide de l’Activateur Adiglue puis nous avons appliqué l’Adiglue pour coller les 2 blocs de bois MDF ensemble. Une fois que la colle a séché, nous avons essayé de briser le lien entre les 2 blocs en tamponnant dessus.

glue strength demo
Best Glue Demo

Comme on le voit sur l’image, le bois MDF s’est cassé avant l’Adiglue, ce qui montre que la colle est plus forte que le bois MDF.


Comment coller du plastique

Colle pour plastique dur

Adiglue est notre meilleure colle pour coller le plastique dur lorsque la surface est petite. Pour les articles dont la surface est plus importante, l’adhésif et le mastic Adiseal sont les meilleurs produits pour coller le plastique dur. L’adhésif et le mastic Adiseal offrent une liaison étanche et flexible. Il offre également un meilleur remplissage des espaces et une meilleure prise initiale.


Utilisation d’Adiglue pour coller du plastique dur

Pour utiliser la colle Adiglue pour plastique dur, assurez-vous que les deux surfaces sont parfaitement propres pour obtenir la liaison la plus forte. Adisolve est le produit idéal pour éliminer l’huile, la graisse, le goudron et autres dépôts tenaces.

Il suffit d’appliquer la colle sur du plastique dur et de maintenir les articles ensemble jusqu’à ce que la colle commence à sécher. Adiglue Activator peut être utilisé comme accélérateur pour réduire rapidement le temps de séchage de la colle.


Utilisation de l’adhésif et du mastic Adiseal pour coller le plastique dur

Pour utiliser l’adhésif Adiseal pour coller du plastique dur, assurez-vous que les deux surfaces sont parfaitement propres afin d’obtenir l’adhésion la plus forte. Adisolve est le produit idéal pour éliminer les huiles, les graisses, le goudron et autres dépôts tenaces.

Il suffit d’appliquer l’adhésif sur un élément et de pousser fermement les deux éléments ensemble. Adiseal a une forte adhérence mais des pinces peuvent être nécessaires pour maintenir les articles en place jusqu’à ce que l’adhésif ait durci.


Colle pour plastique sur métal

Pour coller du plastique sur du métal, la colle Adiglue et l’adhésif et le mastic Adiseal offrent tous deux une bonne liaison. Adiglue est notre meilleure colle pour coller du plastique sur du métal lorsque la surface est petite. Pour les articles dont la surface est plus grande, l’adhésif et le mastic Adiseal sont les meilleurs produits pour coller du métal sur du plastique.

Utilisation d’Adiglue pour coller du plastique sur du métal

Pour obtenir l’adhésion la plus forte possible lorsque vous utilisez la colle Adiglue pour coller du plastique sur du métal, assurez-vous que les deux surfaces sont parfaitement propres et exemptes de rouille. UltraLube est le produit idéal pour pénétrer et aider à éliminer la rouille. Adisolve est le produit idéal pour éliminer l’huile, la graisse, le goudron et autres dépôts tenaces.

Il suffit d’appliquer la colle sur le plastique ou le métal et de maintenir les éléments ensemble jusqu’à ce que la colle commence à sécher. Adiglue Activator peut être utilisé comme accélérateur pour accélérer le temps de séchage.


Utilisation de l’adhésif et du mastic Adiseal pour coller le plastique au métal

Pour utiliser l’adhésif Adiseal afin de coller du plastique sur du métal, assurez-vous que les deux surfaces sont parfaitement propres afin d’obtenir la liaison la plus forte. UltraLube est le produit idéal pour pénétrer et aider à éliminer la rouille. Adisolve est le produit idéal pour éliminer l’huile, la graisse, le goudron et autres dépôts tenaces.

Il suffit d’appliquer l’adhésif sur un élément et de pousser fermement les deux éléments ensemble. Adiseal a une forte adhérence initiale mais des supports temporaires peuvent être nécessaires pour maintenir les articles en place pendant que l’adhésif sèche. Essuyez l’excédent d’Adiseal avec un chiffon épais. Adisolve peut également être utilisé pour aider à retirer l’adhésif non polymérisé.

Pour plus de détails sur la manière de coller du métal, consultez la page Coller du métal.


Colle pour plastique sur bois

Adiglue est notre meilleure colle pour coller le plastique au bois lorsque la surface est petite. Pour les articles dont la surface est plus importante, la colle et le mastic Adiseal est le meilleur produit pour coller le plastique au bois.

Utilisation d’Adiglue pour coller du plastique sur du bois

Pour utiliser la colle Adiglue afin de coller du plastique sur du bois, assurez-vous que les deux surfaces sont parfaitement propres et libres pour obtenir la liaison la plus forte. Adisolve éliminera l’huile, la graisse, le goudron et autres dépôts tenaces. Les bois poreux doivent être scellés avant l’application de la colle afin que la surface poreuse n’absorbe pas la colle. Adiglue Activator est le produit idéal pour sceller le matériau poreux avant d’appliquer la colle.

Il suffit d’appliquer la colle sur le plastique ou le bois et de maintenir les éléments ensemble jusqu’à ce que la colle commence à sécher. Adiglue Activator peut être utilisé comme accélérateur pour réduire rapidement le temps de séchage de la colle.


Utilisation de l’adhésif et du mastic Adiseal pour coller le plastique au bois

Pour utiliser l’adhésif Adiseal afin de coller du plastique sur du bois, assurez-vous que les deux surfaces sont parfaitement propres afin d’obtenir la liaison la plus forte. Adisolve est un excellent produit pour éliminer les huiles, les graisses, le goudron et autres dépôts tenaces.

Une fois que les surfaces où l’adhésif sera appliqué sont propres, il suffit d’appliquer l’adhésif sur un élément et de pousser fermement les deux éléments ensemble. Adiseal a une forte adhérence initiale, mais des pinces temporaires peuvent être nécessaires pour maintenir les articles en place jusqu’à ce que l’adhésif ait durci.


Colle pour plastique à plastique

Il est possible de coller du plastique sur du plastique en utilisant à la fois la colle Adiglue et l’adhésif et le mastic Adiseal. Adiglue est notre meilleure colle pour coller du plastique sur du plastique lorsque la surface est petite. Pour les articles dont la surface est plus importante, l’adhésif et le mastic Adiseal sont les meilleurs adhésifs pour coller du plastique sur du plastique.

Utilisation d’Adiglue pour coller du plastique sur du plastique

Pour utiliser la colle Adiglue pour coller du plastique sur du plastique, assurez-vous que les deux surfaces sont propres pour obtenir la liaison la plus forte. Adisolve est le produit idéal pour éliminer l’huile, la graisse, le goudron et autres dépôts tenaces.

Il suffit d’appliquer la colle sur l’une ou l’autre des surfaces en plastique et de maintenir les articles ensemble jusqu’à ce que la colle commence à sécher. Adiglue Activator peut être utilisé comme accélérateur pour réduire rapidement le temps de séchage de la colle.


Utilisation de l’adhésif et du mastic Adiseal pour coller le plastique au plastique

Pour utiliser l’adhésif Adiseal pour coller du plastique sur du plastique, il faut nettoyer les deux surfaces avant d’appliquer l’adhésif pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats. Adisolve est le produit idéal pour éliminer les huiles, les graisses, le goudron et autres dépôts tenaces.

Une fois que les surfaces où l’adhésif sera appliqué sont propres, appliquez l’adhésif sur un élément et poussez fermement les deux éléments ensemble. Adiseal a une forte adhérence initiale, mais des pinces temporaires peuvent être nécessaires pour maintenir les articles en place jusqu’à ce que l’adhésif ait durci.


Questions fréquemment posées

Quelle est la meilleure colle pour le plastique ?

Adiglue est notre meilleure colle pour le plastique lorsque la surface est petite. Pour les articles dont la surface est plus importante, la colle et le mastic Adiseal sont les meilleurs produits à utiliser.

Quelle est la résistance de la colle sur le plastique ?

La force de la colle sur plastique dépend du type de plastique à coller. Il existe de nombreux types de plastiques différents, notamment le PVC, l’ABS, le polycarbonate, le plexiglas, le perspex, l’acrylique, le polyéthylène, le polystyrène et bien d’autres.

Quelle est la meilleure colle pour plastique qui soit étanche ?

La colle et le mastic Adiseal sont les meilleurs produits pour coller le plastique. Il est imperméable et reste flexible en permanence.

Laisser un commentaire

Loading…

Adiseal Destroys Competition in Independent Test

The record breaking strongest adhesive & sealant was over 3 times stronger than the nearest competitor. Even the SCREWS STARTED RIPPING OUT in the test. See offer page for a FREE TUBE to any trades person.

Glue Plastic

(Last Updated On: 1 July 2020)

Best glue on plastic

To bond plastic there are many different types of glues & adhesives available but which is the best glue on plastic. There are also many types of different plastics including PVC, ABS, polycarbonate, Plexiglas, perspex, acrylic, polyethylene & polystyrene to name a few. Certain glues & adhesives perform better on certain plastics than others.


Best adhesive for plastic

Is it possible to bond plastic using an adhesive? The answer is yes, if using the record breaking strongest Adiseal adhesive & sealant.

Best grab ahesive strongest sealant


Why Adiseal is the best adhesive for plastic

Adiseal adhesive & sealant was the strongest adhesive in an independent adhesive strength test by Ultimate Handyman.

In the independent adhesive strength test by Ultimate Handyman, Adiseal was over 3 times stronger than the nearest competitor in the wood to metal bond strength test. In fact it was so strong that the screws holding the metal sheet down started to rip out forcing the test on Adiseal to be stopped.

Strongest Adhesive Test Results

  1. Adiseal : 3123 psi
  2. SupaBond : 1115 psi
  3. Tec 7 : 1016 psi
  4. HB42 : 942 psi
  5. Loctite PL Premium : 873 psi
  6. Gorilla Grab Adhesive : 862 psi
  7. Bond It PU18 : 582 psi
  8. Bond It Saves Nails : 411 psi


Some of the other reasons why Adiseal is the best when trying to to bond plastic:

  • Adiseal stays permanently flexible so it will absorb any vibration and allow any items to expand & contract without the adhesive becoming weak.
  • Is waterproof so it is also suitable for use outdoors or indoors.
  • Has very high gap fill properties.
  • Has high initial grab meaning temporary supports may not be required while the adhesive cures. Adiseal Hi-Grab has even higher grab than the standard product.
  • Is a suitable adhesive to stick most plastics.


Adiseal will stick plastic to the following items

Adiseal will successfully bond plastic to the following items:

  • Wood
  • Glass
  • Stone
  • Ceramic
  • Rubber
  • Metal
  • Synthetic Materials
  • Leather
  • Plastic
  • Concrete
  • Many other items


Best Glue on Plastic

Adiglue is our best glue on plastic. It’s a high performance industrial strength glue that outperforms other glues & super glues. Adiglue provides a stronger & less brittle bond than super glues.

best glue


How is Adiglue better than super glue?

Adiglue outperforms other glues & is stronger than super glue because Adiglue is almost 100% pure cyanoacrylate. To make super glues cheaper to manufacture, most super glues are filled with solvents. This results in the super glue drying extremely quickly but leaving a weak brittle bond.

The other problem is when the solvents evaporate away, the super glue quickly dries up in the bottle. As long as the Adiglue bottle nozzle is kept clean, Adiglue will not dry up in the bottle for 18 months even if the bottle is kept open. After using Adiglue, use Adisolve sprayed on a tissue to wipe off any excess Adiglue from the bottle nozzle.

As Adiglue is not filled up with solvents, Adiglue cures quickly but slightly slower than other super glues. This results in a bond that is a lot stronger than super glues as well as being less brittle.

Super glue gel

Adiglue has a thicker gel glue formulation which results in higher gap fill than other glues. The gel glue allows it to be used where other super glues would fail. The thicker gel formulation also makes Adiglue easier to apply & less messy than other glues.

Clear glue

Adiglue is a completely clear glue and stays clear once it has cured. This is very useful when a clear glue is required like a glue for glass.

Glue strength demonstration

To demonstrate just how strong Adiglue is compared to other super glues, we have stuck together some MDF wood blocks together with Adiglue. We have then stuck some house bricks to the MDF & to other bricks with Adiglue. This is not be possible to do with other glues.



Adiglue will bond plastic to the following items

Adiglue will successfully bond plastic to the following items:

  • Wood (porous wood like MDF require sealing first with Adiglue Activator)
  • Glass
  • Stone (porous stone requires sealing first with Adiglue Activator)
  • Ceramic
  • Rubber
  • Metal
  • Synthetic Materials
  • Leather
  • Plastic
  • Concrete (once sealed with Adiglue Activator)
  • Brick
  • Masonry
  • Many other items

Porous materials will require sealing first with Adiglue Activator. This will stop the material soaking up the liquid glue.


How strong is Adiglue

Adiglue is one of the strongest glues available. The strength of Adiglue will depend on the materials it is being used to bond. On some items the strength of Adiglue is actually stronger than the material itself.

Adiglue strength example

In the example below we have sealed the edge of the MDF wood blocks using the Adiglue Activator then applied the Adiglue to stick the 2 MDF wood blocks together. Once the glue has dried, we tried to break the bond between the 2 block by stamping on it.

Best glue strength demonstration

As seen in the image, the MDF wood has broken before the Adiglue showing the glue is stronger than the MDF wood.


How to glue plastic

Glue for hard plastic

Adiglue is our best glue to stick hard plastic where the surface area is small. For items with a larger surface area, the Adiseal adhesive & sealant is the best product to stick hard plastic. Adiseal adhesive & sealant will provide a waterproof & flexible bond. It also has higher gap fill & initial grab.


Using Adiglue to glue hard plastic

To use Adiglue glue for hard plastic, make sure both surfaces are thoroughly clean to get the strongest bond. Adisolve is the ideal product to remove oil, grease, tar and other stubborn deposits.

Simply apply the glue to hard plastic and hold the items together until the glue starts to dry. Adiglue Activator can be used as an accelerator to quickly reduce the time it takes for the glue to cure.


Using Adiseal adhesive & sealant to stick hard plastic

To use Adiseal adhesive to bond hard plastic, make sure both surfaces are thoroughly clean to get the strongest bond. Adisolve is the ideal product to remove oil, grease, tar and other stubborn deposits.

Simply apply the adhesive to one item and firmly push to two items together. Adiseal has high grab but clamps may be required to hold the items in place until the adhesive has cured.


Glue for plastic to metal

To glue plastic to metal, both our Adiglue glue & Adiseal adhesive & sealant will provide a good strong bond. Adiglue is our best glue to stick plastic to metal where the surface area is small. For items with a larger surface area, the Adiseal adhesive & sealant is the best product to stick metal to plastic.

Using Adiglue to glue plastic to metal

To get the strongest bond when using Adiglue glue to glue plastic to metal, make sure both surfaces are thoroughly clean & free of rust. UltraLube is the ideal product to penetrate and help remove rust. Adisolve is the ideal product to remove oil, grease, tar and other stubborn deposits.

Simply apply the glue to either the plastic or metal and hold the items together until the glue starts to dry. Adiglue Activator can be used as an accelerator to speed up the drying time.


Using Adiseal adhesive & sealant to bond plastic to metal

To use Adiseal adhesive to bond plastic to metal, make sure both surfaces are thoroughly clean to get the strongest bond. UltraLube is the ideal product to penetrate and help remove rust. Adisolve is the ideal product to remove oil, grease, tar and other stubborn deposits.

Simply apply the adhesive to one item and firmly push to two items together. Adiseal has high initial grab but temporary supports may be required to hold the items in place whilst the adhesive dries. Wipe away any excess Adiseal with a thick cloth. Adisolve can also be used to help remove any uncured adhesive.

For more details on how to bond metal, see the bond metal page.


Glue for plastic to wood

Adiglue is our best glue to stick plastic to wood where the surface area is small. For items with a larger surface area, the Adiseal adhesive & sealant is the best product to bond plastic to wood.

Using Adiglue to glue plastic to wood

To use Adiglue glue to bond plastic to wood, make sure both surfaces are thoroughly clean & free to get the strongest bond. Adisolve will remove oil, grease, tar and other stubborn deposits. Porous wood will require sealing first prior to applying the glue so that the porous surface does not soak up the glue. Adiglue Activator is the ideal product to seal the porous material before applying the glue.

Simply apply the glue to either the plastic or wood and hold the items together until the glue starts to dry. Adiglue Activator can be used as an accelerator to quickly reduce the time it takes for the glue to cure.


Using Adiseal adhesive & sealant to stick plastic to wood

To use Adiseal adhesive to stick plastic to wood, make sure both surfaces are thoroughly clean to get the strongest bond. Adisolve is a great product at removing oil, grease, tar and other stubborn deposits.

Once the surfaces where the adhesive will be applied are clean, simply apply the adhesive to one item and firmly push the to two items together. Adiseal has high initial grab but temporary clamps might be required to hold the items in place until the adhesive has cured.


Glue for plastic to plastic

Gluing plastic to plastic is possible with using both the Adiglue glue & Adiseal adhesive & sealant. Adiglue is our best glue to stick plastic to plastic where the surface area is small. For items with a larger surface area, the Adiseal adhesive & sealant is the best adhesive to bond plastic to plastic.

Using Adiglue to glue plastic to plastic

To use Adiglue glue to stick plastic to plastic, make sure both surfaces are clean to achieve the strongest bond. Adisolve is the ideal product to remove oil, grease, tar, and other stubborn deposits.

Simply apply the glue to either plastic surface and hold the items together until the glue starts to dry. Adiglue Activator can be used as an accelerator to quickly reduce the time it takes for the glue to cure.


Using Adiseal adhesive & sealant to stick plastic to plastic

To use Adiseal adhesive to stick plastic to plastic, cleaning both surfaces before applying the adhesive will provide the strongest results. Adisolve is the ideal product to remove oil, grease, tar and other stubborn deposits.

Once the surfaces where the adhesive will be applied are clean, apply the adhesive to one item and firmly push the to two items together. Adiseal has high initial grab but temporary clamps might be required to hold the items in place until the adhesive has cured.


Frequently Asked Questions

What is the best glue for plastic?

Adiglue is our best glue for plastic where the surface area is small. For items with larger surface areas the Adiseal adhesive & sealant is the best product to use.

How strong is glue on plastic?

The strength of glue on plastic will depend on the type of plastic being stuck. There are many different types of plastics including PVC, ABS, polycarbonate, Plexiglas, perspex, acrylic, polyethylene, polystyrene & many others.

What is the best glue for plastic that is waterproof?

Adiseal adhesive & sealant is the best product to glue plastic. It is waterproof & also stays permanently flexible.

Leave a Reply